Meet the Team That Makes Mothers for Justice and Equality Possible

Monalisa Smith

Founder, President, CEO

617-516-8258
msmith@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Dominique Smith

Director of  Programs

617-516-8086
dsmith@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Arisleida Candelario

Administrative Assistant/Special Projects

617-516-8086

info@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Aretha Mauge

Peer Advocate

617-516-8086
amauge@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Jun Lee

STEM Associate Program Manager

617-516-8086

jlee@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Genesis Bautista

Young Adult Program Manager

617-516-8086

gbautista@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Vanessa Cordero

Adult Education Manager

617-516-8086
vcordero@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Jennifer Valencia

Bilingual Family Advocate

617-516-8086

jvalencia@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Jariana Olukoga

Youth Support Specialist

617-516-8086

jolukoga@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Jessica McCaffery

Family Advocate, Health Equity and Community Wellness

617-516-8086
jmccaffery@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Jennifer Valencia

Bilingual Family Advocate

617-516-8086

jvalencia@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Shanda Shorter

Family Advocate

617-516-8086

sshorter@mothersforjusticeandequality.org