Meet the Team That Makes Mothers for Justice and Equality Possible

dsc_0775

Monalisa Smith

Founder, President, CEO

617-516-8258
msmith@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

dsc_0789

Dominique Smith

Education Program Manager

617-516-8086
dsmith@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

dsc_0778

Luizete Correia

Office Manager

617-516-8086
lcorreia@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

dsc_0788

Karena Longo

Community Engagement Coordinator

617-516-8086
klongo@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Lola picture

Lola Alexander

Peer Advocate

617-516-8086
lalexander@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

dsc_0772

Laura Jean

Youth Programs Coordinator

617-516-8086
ljean@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

dsc_0766

Juanita Grant

Financial Literacy Coordinator

617-516-8086
jgrant@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

dsc_0796

Edna Smallwood

Violence Intervention Resource Coordinator

617-516-8086
Esmalllwood@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

dsc_0793

Nathanella B Jeudy

Violence Intervention Resource Advocate

617-516-8086
njeudy@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

dsc_0783

Aretha Mauge

Peer Advocate

617-516-8086
amauge@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

sherly pic 1

Sherly Veras

Marketing Communications Coordinator

617-516-8086
sveras@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

lilly vo pic 1

Lillian Vo

Executive Assistant/Grants Manager

617-516-8086
lillian@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

stephanie hawkins 1

Stephanie Hawkins 

Youth Programs Coordinator

617-516-8086
shawkins@mothersforjusticeandequality.org