Meet the Team That Makes Mothers for Justice and Equality Possible

Monalisa Smith

Founder, President, CEO

617-516-8258
msmith@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Dominique Smith

Director of  Programs

617-516-8086
dsmith@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Carlia Dabel

cdabel@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Administrative Assistant/Special Projects

617-516-8086

info@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Will Smith

Operations Manager

617-516-8258
wsmith@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Aretha Mauge

Peer Advocate

617-516-8086
amauge@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Genesis Bautista

Director of Youth Development

617-516-8086

gbautista@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Oneka Dixon

Adult Education Manager

617-516-8086
odixon@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Jennifer Valencia

Bilingual Youth Coordinator

617-516-8086

jvalencia@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Kyrah Davis

Youth Support Specialist

617-516-8086

kdavis@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Kyla Farias

Family Advocate, Health Equity and Community Wellness

617-516-8086
Kfarias@mothersforjusticeandequality.org