Meet the Team That Makes Mothers for Justice and Equality Possible

Monalisa Smith

Founder, President, CEO

617-516-8258
msmith@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Dominique Smith

Education Program Manager

617-516-8086
dsmith@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Luizete Correia

Office Manager

617-516-8086
lcorreia@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Karena Longo

Community Engagement Coordinator

617-516-8086
klongo@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Kim Brown

Family Resource/Violence Intervention Coordinator

617-516-8086
kbrown@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Laura Jean

Youth Programs Coordinator

617-516-8086
ljean@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Sherly Veras

Marketing Communications Coordinator

617-516-8086
sveras@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Lillian Vo

Executive Assistant/Grants Manager

617-516-8086
lillian@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Stephanie Hawkins 

Youth Programs Coordinator

617-516-8086
shawkins@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Aretha Mauge

Peer Advocate

617-516-8086
amauge@mothersforjusticeandequality.org

Lola Alexander

Peer Advocate

617-516-8086

lalexander@mothersforjusticeandequality.org